David Keyston
1 min readDec 21, 2022

--

I just realized what it is I keep seeing about your writing. I have had almost all of these experiences you describe at various times in one way or another in your articles and I so resonate with your writing because of it (after all I am an OldWhiteGuy). Hopefully after all this time, I have realized or attained a small bit of wisdom from these interesting episodes of life. I also am always eager to learn and receive more, just being open to Divine grace. And, just this past 30 days it has surprised me in spades, with a flood of income from about half a dozen sources, none of which I expected.

I feel at home with what I read that your share. It is like drinking in the truth of one's own Being. This is so very important, because I believe that there are millions hungering and thirsting for the insights into individual spiritual being that you share. None of what you write comes across as religious in any sense, except that you once or twice share scriptural quotes that illustrate a point, a good point. It is rare when one can elucidate practically such insights so as to offer individuals ways and means to realize their own higher potential. I am not sure if I have really seen it expressed this simply in other writings, even by very well known spiritual seers—such a relatable way of imparting these concepts. Thank you.

Your New Year will be filled with blessings.

--

--

David Keyston

Lover of liberty, the Constitution and the rule of law, respecter of real money, cryptos, healing the world through prayer, oh and racing cars & bikes.