David Keyston
Mar 8, 2023

--

Thank you! For religious reasons I have never been vaccinated or had a shot for flu, polio, etc. And, yes, I got one or two hateful comments as to me being the dangerous one. In the end, now that is, the truth about all these vaccinations and the overwhelmingcotlusion between government and big Pharma is coming out. Yes, there was undue intimidation that resulted in many, many individuals being harmed unnecessarily. That is a travesty. The rule is and should be, let each alone to determine their own bodily sovereignty, as the law of the land allows. I never pontificated on this matter with others, but I will not be intimidated to do what I am inspired to do with my own body. Others unfortunately did not have that choice, if they wished to remain employed or to continue a career in our armed services. That was unconcsionable.

--

--

David Keyston

Lover of liberty, the Constitution and the rule of law, respecter of real money, cryptos, healing the world through prayer, oh and racing cars & bikes.